IELTS

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

How to improve my IELTS score? This is big question for me since two month ago. Why IELTS score importance for me? Because, if I have IELTS score 6 or more, I can go to Adelaide.  After read some IELTS question, I think this test different with TOEFL paper base test. For this test, we not only choose A, B, C and D but also we must write, speak and think. So to get high score, I must learn harder, spent more time to do exercise, and read more.  So, let’s Work harder to make my dream come true.

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

